Divergent

Divergent Trilogy

Yay!

By Veronica Roth.

The Best Dystopian I know. So far, it had been one of the best in every genre I have read since I started reading many moons ago with the Harry Potter Series (which you’ll notice how much I love in weeks to come). Back to Divergent, of course I will not say any spoiler, I loathe spoilers so I won’t have that on my e-pages; now the love I have for Four is weird, he is not The Character for me but he is amazing and in my mind’s eye quite gorgeous and hot, if I wore in a new place he would definitely be the guy I would go to, for a tour LOL.

Divergent book 1 I read it like in two days I was so engrossed in it, I found it fascinating I don’t know why (maybe because is amazing) but my goodness it was a nice read, Insurgent I deflected the reading it took me longer the books is not bad is just that my mind wandered a lot on that one and finally Allegiant, Allegiant was the tip of the ice-cream, the top of the mountain, when I was like on 70% of it I almost stop it, I was crying without even know the tears were rolling down but I pull it together and carried on, I HAD to know the end, then it was over and it hit me, the feeling of a well writing book it was there, I haven’t felt so many things for a book since the Harry Potter Series, I felt like a part of me had left, no more Tris, no more Four, all done I texted a friend of mine and… couldn’t tell him a thing because he hasn’t even started this book and now I am in the acceptance phase, it was great and all but now is over, so let’s get a move on, they are other books on the list, life must go on.

Four:

Update: I was so tired last night that I completely forgot to mention that I love the POV of Tobias, when I read Free Four I was on a cloud thinking he was… well Four (*giggles*), today I am almost asleep while writing; I had my graduation and it was a long act. I’m officially a Telecommunications Engineer.

Divergent Trilogy

One thought on “Divergent

  1. […] Divergent (eachpage.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

